Loading Events

Life Changer “The conscious principles of successful people”

Online via Zoom: 16 April – 28 April 2021

Based on Hunyuan Qi Therapy and Zhineng Qigong Science gain new inspiration and explore the power of your consciousness to shift, transform, create and evolve towards the life you love

 

Part II of Life Changer: Towards the life you love!

Based on Hunyuan Qi Therapy and Zhineng Qigong Science gain new inspiration to move towards the life you love!

 

Previous Life Changer Participants share their experiences:

  • “I’m really enjoying the training and am noticing beautiful physical and energetic changes.”

  • “My life has changed gear and I have opened up my mind and my heart with the practice.  Most important is my awareness of this and how it has given me the capacity to change my daily life – health and well-being.  I have a level of control now that I never had before.”

  • “I have improved my mental and emotional level, I don’t get stuck in worrying as I used to. After have done Qigong training, I feel more joy and relaxed.”

  • “Since joining the program I have significantly more daily energy when I used to be very exhausted and fatigued.”

     

What you can expect:

  • Understand and apply the power of intention to shape your perfect life
  • Explore the power of your consciousness to shift, transform, create and evolve towards the life you love
  • Nourish positive polarity no matter the circumstances and challenges
  • Be relaxed like a Buddha!
  • Your upright mind-set is like a light-house to cultivate an open heart and mind, enjoying the present moment in abundance
  • More details to come soon!

 

Timing:

You will receive your full schedule upon registration

Online theory & practice sessions on Fridays & Saturdays

All Fridays:  17h00 – 19h00 (CEST / Berlin-Amsterdam-Paris Time Zone)  /  11h00 – 13h00 New York Time Zone

April 16 and 23

All Saturdays:  15h00 – 18h00 (CEST / Berlin-Amsterdam-Paris Time Zone)  /  09h00 – 12h00 New York Time Zone

April 17 and 24

Plus optional practice sessions on Mondays and Wednesdays:

All Mondays: 17h00 – 19h (CEST / Berlin-Amsterdam-Paris Time Zone)  /  11h00 – 13h00 New York Time Zone

April 19 and 26

All Wednesdays: 17h00 – 19h (CEST / Berlin-Amsterdam-Paris Time Zone)  /  11h00 – 13h New York Time Zone

April 21 and 28

Link to a time zone converter

Total hours: 18 hrs

 

Investment in your Health and Well-being:

210 Euro

Participation Fee includes:

  • Live Theory and Practice Sessions on Fridays and Saturdays online via Zoom
  • Practice Sessions on Mondays and Wednesdays
  • Informative E-Book: “The conscious principles of successful people”
  • If you miss any of the scheduled sessions, we will provide with you the essentials of presentations and practices. Please note, that this might take some time before we are able to share them with you

 

Package Price

Part I of Life Changer: Towards the life you love!

“Join Master Liu and Britta as we tap into the vast ancient Chinese Wisdom – based on Zhineng Qigong Level 1 ”

Period: Feb 26 – March 17, 2021

Plus

Part II of Life Changer: Towards the life you love!

 “The conscious principles of successful people”

April 16 – April 28, 2021

425 Euro instead of 470 Euro