Loading Events

HOLISTIC LIFE TRAINING

Online via Zoom: 18 – 21 & 25 – 28 March 2021

New Point of Life (NPL) is Master Liu’s personal blueprint for individual cultivation, empowerment, and success!

 

CONTENT:

  • Cultivating healthy relationships with Self | Family |  Nature |  Time | Life
  • Strengthening the connection to your life intention
  • Transforming your mindset, attitude and physical habits
  • Enhancing your intelligence and creation abilities
  • Receiving guidance for moment to moment living

…………………..

16 hours of live online training and session recordings

…………………..

Timing:

  • March 18 – 21 and 25 – 28, 2921
  • 6am – 8am PST | 3pm – 5pm CET | 10pm – 12am CST

…………………..

Participation Fee:

  •  €205 EUR | $250 USD

…………………..

Registrations via iam@presentmomentliving.org