Loading Events

HOLISTIC LIFE TRAINING

Online via Zoom: July 8 – 10 and 12 – 15, 2021

New Point of Life (NPL) is developed by Master Yuantong Liu. This training is focused on one’s personal blueprint for individual cultivation, empowerment, and success!

New Point of Life

PROGRAM INCLUDES:

  • Cultivating healthy relationships with Self | Family |  Nature |  Time | Life
  • Strengthening connection to your life intention
  • Transforming your mindset, attitude and physical habits
  • Enhancing your intelligence and creation abilities
  • Receiving guidance for moment to moment living

…………………..

DATES AND TIMES:

  • July 8 – 10 and 12 – 15, 2021
  • 6am – 8am PST | 3pm – 5pm CET | 9pm – 11pm CST

…………………..

PARTICIPATION FEE:

  • 275 USD

…………………..

E-mail for registration link iam@presentmomentliving.org